>>You’re the one that I want<<

IMG_20170407_225222

You better shape up, ‚cause I need a man, and my heart is set on you
You better shape up, better understand, to my heart I must be true

You’re the one that I want…

You better shape up, ´cause I need a man, who can keep me satisfied
You better shape up, you better prove, that my faith is justified
But I’m sure down deep inside

You’re the one that I want

Angus & Julia Stone ❤

2 Gedanken zu “>>You’re the one that I want<<

    1. Ja, ich mag das auch gerne. Generell mag ich Angus&Julia Stone gerne, nicht alle Lieder, aber viele. Hab sie auf meinem MP3Player, beim Spazieren „wiederentdeckt“. Hab darauf nur Lieder, die ich schon viele Jahre höre, keine neuen, dafür gibts ja Radio. Freut mich, dass es dir auch gefällt 🙂 hat das Teilen ja sofort Sinn gemacht 🙂

      Gefällt 1 Person

Kommentar verfassen

