Your love is my turning page

Oh mein Gott, wie schön das ist !! ❤

I’ve waited a hundred years.
But I’d wait a million more for you.
Nothing prepared me for
What the privilege of being yours would do

If I had only felt the warmth within your touch,
If I had only seen how you smile when you blush,
Or how you curl your lip when you concentrate enough,
I would have known what I was living for all along.
What I’ve been living for.

Your love is my turning page,
Where only the sweetest words remain.
Every kiss is a cursive line,
Every touch is a redefining phrase.

(von Twilight, jaja – ich muss gestehen, ich mag die Story, … so als hoffnungslose Romantikerin)

Ein Gedanke zu “Your love is my turning page

Kommentar verfassen

